Leon’s Substack
Leon La Grey Podcast
Ep. 198 My Criticism on Open-AI
0:00
-55:18

Ep. 198 My Criticism on Open-AI

Welcome to episode 198 of the Leon La Grey this is the first episode of 2024, After a long hiatus off LLG for a couple of months and now I am back podcasting where I previous I left off. For the most part I am back this time I am back with a different segment straight-up tech talk, no politics in the mix! Took me about two days to finish the recording before traveling to France tomorrow, Enjoy! I can’t wait to do more.

Music w/ AI done Unleash the Archers - interview explaining the process of their new album.

0 Comments
Leon’s Substack
Leon La Grey Podcast
A weekly tech show I talk and rant about the weeks in tech. The podcast also includes Gaming, Software, Gadget reviews and various other topics revolving around tech in society throughout our daily lives.
Listen on
Substack App
Apple Podcasts
Spotify
YouTube Music
YouTube
Pocket Casts
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Leon La Grey